From Blade

Like a boss

Ultimate Guilty Pleasure Songs – an update

So it’s been a while since I did my first post rating my Top 10 Guilty Pleasure Songs and I thought perhaps I’d do an update with some terrible songs.

Gunter – Ding Ding Dong Song

There are no words in my vocabulary to express how much I enjoy this song. I expect if I tried it come out like a high pitched “eeeeeeeee”. If you ask me why, I couldn’t tell you, but with
lyrics like “oooo, you touch my tra la la” this song is guilty pleasure gold.

My thanks go out to my good friend Nick for introducing me to this classic.

Avril Lavigne – Sk8r Boi

This song takes me back to my teens and a shared love by my two messers TG and NB for the goddess that is Avril. This reminds me of long summer holidays locked inside playing Heroes of Might and Magic 4 with this tune blaring out on repeat.

The epic lyrics “he’s just a skater boy, I said see you later boy” rings forever deep in my soul.

Gwen Stefani – Hollaback Girl

I have nothing to say about this song except, this shit is bananas, B A N A N A S.

So there you have it, three exceptional guilty pleasure songs to add to the list. I’ll leave it to you to decide I truly love these songs, many of you seem undecided….

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2013 by in Music, Viral, YouTube and tagged , , , , .
